Minggu, 08 Januari 2017

@GuruGarutBerbag, see the Globe's Red Carpet LIVE

 
 
The HFPA presents
Globes Red Carpet Live on Twitter
 
The red carpet is a little more golden. For the first time ever the Hollywood Foreign Press Association and Twitter give you the kind of LIVE access to the Globes Red Carpet that says bye! bye! to FOMO. Walk the red carpet and talk to your favorite stars in real time. Get the buzz on fashion, the read on the nominees and the drop on your friends. Tweet! And your voice will be heard.
 
Watch LIVE on 
 
Globes Red Carpet, streaming live only on Twitter, today, Jan. 8th 2017 6:00pm ET, 3:00pm PT to know before the show, and then tune in to NBC for the coast to coast broadcast at 8:00pm ET, 5:00pm PT. goldenglobes.twitter.com
 
HFPA
 
Golden Globe Awards
 
Follow @goldenglobes for exclusive BTS action and watch live on Twitter for your front row Tweet.
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
————————————————————————————

Tidak ada komentar:

Poskan Komentar

 
;